Sport: The Munster And Leinster Final Line-ups Have Been Decided In This Year’s Under-21 Football Championship.

SPORT: The Munster and Leinster final line-ups have been decided in this year’s Under-21 football championship.

In Munster, Cork and Tipperary will contest this year’s final on April 9th in Pairc Ui Rinn after wins over Limerick and Clare respectively.

Cork hammered Limerick by 3-15 to 8 points while Tipp were comfortable winners over Clare by 2-22 to 9 points.

In Leinster, Dublin will face Meath in this year’s final.

The Dubs were 3-07 to 6 point winners over Longford at O’Moore Park while Meath defeated Offaly by 2-16 to 1-10.

There were also four Ulster quarter-finals last night.

Armagh and Antrim will have to replay their clash after they couldn’t be separated after extra-time.

Meanwhile, Donegal, Monaghan and Cavan are already through to the semi-finals.


More News