A new grouping that includes County Wexford has been launched with the purpose of saving energy

The 3 Counties Energy Agency including Carlow and Kilkenny  had its inauguration  in New Ross

Its chairperson  Councillor Denis Foley from Carlow says its brief is to create a low carbon energy efficient zones in the three counties

More News