Eamonn Buttle

Managing Director
ebuttle@southeastradio.ie

Liam Dwyer

General Manager
ldwyer@southeastradio.ie

Michael Sinnott

Programme Controller & News Editor
michaels@southeastradio.ie

Marion Barry

Sales Manager - Gorey
mbarry@southeastradio.ie
086 8198796

Dave Redmond

Presenter - Breakfast Show
dave@southeastradio.ie

Alan Corcoran

Presenter - Morning Mix
alanc@southeastradio.ie

Tony Scott

Presenter - All Request Lunch
tonyscott@southeastradio.ie

Alan McGuire

Presenter - Drive Time
alanm@southeastradio.ie

Tony Kehoe

Presenter - Country N' Irish
tonyk@southeastradio.ie

Jimmy Ryan

Presenter - Late Zone
jryan@southeastradio.ie

Lorraine Byrne

Presenter - Lorraine Byrne Show
lorraine@southeastradio.ie

Lee Hynes

Presenter - Weekend Late Zone
leehynes@southeastradio.ie

Michael Doyle

News Journalist & Presenter - 'I Remember'
michaeld@southeastradio.ie

Jim Kealy

News Journalist
jim@southeastradio.ie

Liam Spratt

Sports Presenter
liams@southeastradio.ie

Vivienne Dwyer

Sales Executive - Wexford
vdwyer@southeastradio.ie
086 8198808

Assumpta Crean

Sales Executive - New Ross
acrean@southeastradio.ie
086 8198805

Ann Stafford

Receptionist
reception@southeastradio.ie

Siobhan Murphy

Administration Team
accounts@southeastradio.ie

Maryanne Clancy

Weekend Receptionist
reception@southeastradio.ie

Fiona Lambert

Receptionist
reception@southeastradio.ie